Executive and Management Members
QCNA Po Box 1238 Milton Qld 4064          
Robbie Leikvold 
Vice President
Sandra Hall
Amanda Kennedy
Bruce Atterton-Evans
Promotions Officer
Jodie Dent
Marketing Manager
Emma Freer
Senior Fixtures Registrar
Junior Fixtures Registrar
QC Cup Convenor
Umpires Convenor
Lynn Vickers
Representative Teams Convenor
Megan Grainger and Jacquie Butler
Elite Teams Convenor
Sandra Hall
Regional Convenor
Shelley Nelson
Anna Nixon Smith
Technical Director of Coaching
Charli Wright
In an emergency, phone: 0458489741
Please note this phone is not managed 24/7.
Fill out the form below and we will be in contact with you shortly.